Answers to frequently asked questions

Any other questions regarding the service udifo.com you can ask us through the feedback form on the contact page. We will publish especially popular questions on this page.

General issues

About us

You are on the site of the udifo.com service. This is a monitoring of exchange offices, which automatically collects rates from all over the Internet 24/7 and provides information in the form of a clear summary table. In addition to exchange rates, the table will provide information on the reserve of the required currency, the minimum amount of exchange, commissions and the form of the exchange. Every 10 seconds we receive data from the exchangers, so with us you will definitely find the most relevant information about the best exchange rates. In addition, we work only with trusted and reliable partners, so you should not worry about the honesty of the exchange points of each of the 300 exchangers. To use the service, just go to the udifo.com website, choose exchange directions (for example, QIWI to Bitcoin), and then from the list provided, where the best offer is always on top, choose an exchanger with conditions suitable for you. In the new tab opens the site where you can perform the operation.

We always follow the trends in the field of electronic money and try to work with the maximum number of electronic currencies. Now there are about 160 of them on the site, and this, for a second, is more than 25,600 exchange directions. You can exchange such electronic currencies as Webmoney, QIWI, Yandex.Money, Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin and Litecoin cryptocurrencies, as well as work with online banking Privat24, Sberbank and many others.

best regards,
udifo.com team

What is monitoring of exchangers?

This service allows owners of electronic money to choose the direction of exchange, analyze offers, choose the best exchanger for themselves and make a deal.

Do I have to pay for anything?

Our service is free for all users.

How long has the service been running?

We have been working since 2016.

Who will benefit from this service?

These are owners of small and medium businesses, remote workers (freelancers), traders on stock exchanges, investors, travelers and labor migrants. Bookmark our service using the ctrl + D (Windows) or cmd⌘ + D (Mac) keys so that we can help you at the right time.

What exchange directions do you have?

On udifo.com you will find more than 600 exchange directions. You can profitably buy or sell Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum and other cryptocurrencies, exchange electronic money in QIWI, Yandex.Money or WebMoney systems, as well as money using the cards of the largest banks in Russia, the CIS and the world.

How often is the exchange information updated?

Our monitoring is updated every 10 seconds and gives the latest information. The service is available around the clock 24/7 without days off.

I have chosen the exchanger, but the information on the website is different. What should I do?

Our website displays only the information that is sent automatically by the system of exchangers. If there is any discrepancy, we ask our users to report such cases and we will definitely clear up the situation.

What is better: automatic or manual exchange?

In automatic mode, the exchange is available around the clock 24/7. In manual mode, operations are usually unavailable at night and at weekends.

What are the guarantees that I will not be deceived?

We check the exchangers that we add to our list and monitor their work carefully. The system automatically responds to complaints from users, so the risk is minimized. We provide information services and are not responsible for the actions of a third party. For our part, we guarantee that we will quickly respond to any complaint and suspend work with the exchanger until all the circumstances are clarified.

What is the minimum and maximum exchange amount?

The minimum sum is the smallest amount of return that can be exchanged in a specific exchanger. This parameter is configured by exchangers due to the internal fixed commissions of monetary systems. They may be equal to the amount of exchange or even more, which will make such an exchange unprofitable. The maximum amount, as a rule, is limited by the monetary service itself (for example, QIWI) or by the currency reserve for return in a specific exchanger.

What is the reserve of an exchanger?

The reserve of an exchanger is a currently free amount of money available for return in a specific direction. It happens that an exchanger provides the best rate, but it does not have a sufficient reserve of a specific currency. The way out of this situation is to choose the next exchanger in the list. The total reserve of an exchanger is calculated due to the amount of all currencies in the operating wallets and is presented in US dollar equivalent. By this figure, you can understand how stable an exchanger is.

How to check the exchange rate in the opposite direction?

When you have already chosen the direction of exchange between two currencies, it is enough to click on the reverse arrow between them.

https://udifo.com/en/qwrub-to-btc

How many rubles do I need to buy 0.1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

On our website there is a built-in function “Calculator”, which allows you to calculate the exact amount. To use the calculator, select the exchange direction you are interested in, then click on the calculator icon, fill in one of the fields “Amount to be granted” or “Amount receivable” and click on the “Calculate” button. As a result, you will get accurate results for a specific example with proposals.

https://udifo.com/en/btc-to-qwrub

What should I pay attention to when choosing an exchanger?

After choosing the exchange direction, you will receive a structured table with proposals. At the very top, the offer with the best rate for the current moment is displayed. Pay attention to the minimum amount of exchange, reserve currency, as well as read reviews of real users, check the certificate of WebMoney and the certificate of a SSL exchanger.

How to restore access to my account?

Go to the page “Forgot my password” and follow the instructions.

My question is not here

Contact us and we will be happy to respond promptly. Contacts are available on this page.

Cooperation

I want to add my exchanger to udifo.com

Start from the registration form and choose the option “Exchanger”.

What are the conditions of placement?

We will be happy to add you if ...
  1. The operating time of an exchanger is at least 6 months;
  2. The general reserve of an exchanger is more than $ 8000 in equivalent;
  3. For exchangers that work with WebMoney - the type of the certificate is not lower than the personal one, and the level of BL is not lower than 80;
  4. For exchange services working with Perfect Money - the account in the system is verified, and the TS level is not lower than 10;
  5. The information in the exchange rates file is updated each time any of the rates or reserves change on your site. The data in the rates file is identical to the exchanger site;
  6. The presence of an affiliate program with remuneration to the monitoring for a successful exchange - at least 0.5% of the exchange transaction amount;
  7. The website of your exchanger will contain information on cooperation with udifo.com and the informer udifo .com

Has my exchanger passed the test?

We consider the application within 3 working days. You will receive the notification with your result via mail, which was written during the registration. We reserve the right to reject cooperation without giving a reason.

Is it possible to add an exchange office without an affiliate program?

Such an option is possible, but only if the functionality of an affiliate program is not established in your exchange office. In this case, the conditions are negotiated individually.

Why does my exchange office has the “inactive” status?

There may be several reasons for this situation:
  • There are no exchange rates specified in the rates file or the course file is not available;
  • The protection system of the exchanger prevents information reading about the rates, reserve and other parameters. Add the IP address of our bot to the white list;
  • Your exchanger was complained about three or more times in a row.
Need help? Contact us!

I have an idea or a suggestion

Great! We are open to cooperation. Contact us!
Udifo.com is your reliable partner in finding the best conditions for exchanging electronic money from webmoney to bitcoin. Our monitoring of online exchangers will always help you find the most suitable exchange service for fast, safe, easy and profitable exchange.
2016 - 2019 © Udifo.com

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы

Любые другие вопросы, касающиеся сервиса udifo.com вы можете задать нам через форму обратной связи на странице контактов. Особенно популярные вопросы мы будем публиковать на этой странице.

Общие вопросы

О нас

Вы находитесь на сайте сервиса udifo.com. Это мониторинг обменных пунктов, который в автоматическом режиме 24/7 собирает курсы со всего интернета и предоставляет информацию в виде понятной сводной таблицы. Помимо курсов обмена в таблице будет представлена информация о резерве нужной валюты, минимальной сумме обмена, комиссиях и форме осуществления обмена. Каждые 10 секунд мы получаем данные от обменников, поэтому у нас вы обязательно найдёте самую актуальную информацию о наилучших курсах обмена. К тому же, мы работаем только с проверенными и надежными партнерами, так что вам не стоит переживать о честности обменных пунктов каждого из 300 обменников. Чтобы воспользоваться сервисом, достаточно зайти на сайт udifo.com, выбрать направления обмена (например, QIWI на Bitcoin), а затем из предложенного списка, где лучшее предложение находится всегда сверху, выбрать обменник с подходящими для вас условиями. В новой вкладке откроется сайт, где вы сможете совершить операцию.

Мы всегда следим за тенденциями в сфере электронных денег и стараемся работать с максимальным числом электронных валют. Сейчас на сайте их около 160, а это, на секундочку, более 25 600 направлений обмена . Вы можете произвести обмен таких электронных валют как Webmoney, QIWI, Yandex.Money, Perfect Money, Payeer, криптовалют Bitcoin и Litecoin, а также работать с онлайн-банкингом Приват24, Сбербанк и многими другими.

C уважением,
команда udifo.com

Что такое мониторинг обменников?

Это сервис, который позволяет владельцам электронных денег выбрать направление обмена, проанализировать предложения, выбрать оптимальный для себя обменник и осуществить сделку.

Нужно ли за что-то платить?

Наш сервис бесплатен для всех пользователей.

Как долго работает сервис?

Мы работаем с 2016 года.

Для кого будет полезен этот сервис?

Это владельцы малых и средних бизнесов, удаленные работники (фрилансеры), трейдеры на биржах, инвесторы, путешественники и трудовые мигранты. Добавьте наш сервис в закладки с помощью комбинации клавиш ctrl+D (Windows) или cmd⌘+D (Mac), чтобы мы пришли на помощь в нужное время.

Какие направления обмена у вас есть?

На udifo.com вы найдете более 600 направлений обмена. Вы сможете выгодно купить или продать Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum и другие криптовалюты, на хороших условиях обменять электронные деньги в системах QIWI, Яндекс.Деньги или WebMoney, а также деньги по картам крупнейших банков России, СНГ и мира.

Как часто обновляется информация с курсами?

Наша мониторинг обновляется каждые 10 секунд и выдает самую актуальную информацию. Сервис доступен круглосуточно 24/7 без выходных.

Выбрал обменник, но на сайте информация отличается. Что мне делать?

На нашем сайте отображается только та информация, которую присылают системы обменников в автоматическом режиме. Если есть какое-то несовпадение, просим наших пользователей сообщать о таких случаях и мы обязательно разберемся в ситуации.

Что лучше, автоматический или ручной обмен?

В автоматическом режиме обмен доступен круглосуточно 24/7. В ручном режиме операции, как правило, недоступны в ночное время и выходные дни.

Какие гарантии, что меня не обманут?

Мы тщательно проверяем обменники, которые добавляем к себе в список и следим за их работой. Система в автоматическом режиме реагирует на жалобы от пользователей, так что риск сводится к минимуму. Мы предоставляем информационные услуги и не несем ответственность за действия третьей стороны. Со своей стороны гарантируем, что быстро отреагируем на любую жалобу и приостановим работу с обменником до выяснения всех обстоятельств.

Что такое минимальная и максимальная сумма обмена?

Минимальная сумма, это сумма на отдачу, ниже которой не получиться обменять в конкретном обменнике. Этот параметр настраивается обменниками из-за внутренних фиксированных комиссий денежных систем. Они могут оказаться равным сумме обмена или даже больше, что сделает такой обмен невыгодным. Максимальная сумма одной заявки, как правило, ограничена самым денежным сервисом (например, QIWI) или резервом валюты на отдачу в конкретном обменнике.

Что такое резерв обменника?

Резерв обменника, это свободная на текущий момент сумма, доступная для отдачи по конкретному направлению. Бывает, что обменник предоставляет лучший курс, но достаточных запасов конкретной валюты у него нет. Выход из такой ситуации — выбрать следующий обменник в списке. Общий резерв обменника считается по сумме всех валют на операционных кошельках и представляется в эквиваленте доллара США. По этой цифре можно понять, насколько устойчив обменник.

Как посмотреть курс в обратном направлении обмена?

Когда вы уже выбрали направление обмена между двумя валютами, то достаточно нажать на обратную стрелку между ними.

https://udifo.com/qwrub-to-btc

Сколько нужно рублей, чтобы купить 0.1 Bitcoin (BTC)?

На нашем сайте есть встроенная функция “Калькулятор”, которая позволяет рассчитать точную сумму. Чтобы воспользоваться расчетом, выберите интересующее вас направление обмена, затем нажмите на иконку калькулятор, заполните одно из полей “Сумма к отдаче” или “Сумма к получению” и нажмите кнопку “Рассчитать”. В результате вы получите точные результаты по конкретному примеру с предложениями.

https://udifo.com/en/btc-to-qwrub

На что обратите внимание при выборе обменника?

После выбора направления обмена вы получите структурированную таблицу с предложениями. В самом вверху отображается предложение с лучшим курсом на текущий момент. Обратите внимание на минимальную сумму обмена, резерв валюты, а также читайте отзывы реальных пользователей, проверьте аттестат WebMoney и сертификат SSL обменника.

Как восстановить доступ к своему аккаунту?

Перейдите на страницу "Забыли пароль" и следуйте инструкциям.

Здесь нет моего вопроса

Свяжитесь с нами и мы будем рады оперативно ответить. Контакты доступны на этой странице.

Сотрудничество

Я хочу добавить свой обменник на udifo.com

Начните с формы регистрации и выберите опцию "Обменник".

Какие условия размещения?

Мы будем рады вас добавить, если...
  1. Время работы обменника не менее 6 месяцев;
  2. Общий резерв обменного пункта более $8000 в эквиваленте;
  3. Для обменников, работающих с WebMoney — тип аттестата не ниже персонального, а уровень BL не ниже 80;
  4. Для обменных сервисов, работающих с Perfect Money — счет в системе верифицирован, а уровень TS не ниже 10;
  5. Информация в файле курсов обновляется каждый раз при изменении любого из курсов или резервов на вашем сайте. Данные в файле курсов идентичны сайту обменника;
  6. Наличие партнёрской программы с вознаграждением мониторингу за удачный обмен — не менее 0,5% от суммы обменной операции;
  7. На сайте вашего обменного пункта будет размещена информация о сотрудничестве с udifo.com и информер udifo.com

Прошел ли мой обменник проверку?

Мы рассматриваем заявку в течение 3 рабочих дней. Уведомление с результатом вы получите на почту, которую указали при регистрации. Мы оставляем за собой право отказать в сотрудничестве без объяснения причин.

Можно ли добавить обменный пункт без партнерской программы?

Такой вариант возможен, но только если в вашем обменном пункте не заложен функционал партнёрской программы. В таком случае условия оговариваются индивидуально.

Почему мой обменный пункт в статусе "неактивен"?

Причин у такой ситуации может быть несколько:
  • В файле курсов нет заданных курсов обмена или файл курсов недоступен;
  • Система защиты обменника препятствует считыванию информации о курсе, резерве и других параметрах. Добавьте IP-адрес нашего бота в белый список (white list);
  • На ваш обменник пожаловались три и больше раз подряд.
Нужна наша помощь? Свяжитесь с нами!

У меня идея или предложение

Отлично! Мы открыты к сотрудничеству. Напишите нам!
Udifo.com - это ваш надёжный партнёр в поиске лучших условий обмена электронных денег от webmoney до bitcoin. Наш мониторинг онлайн обменников всегда поможет вам найти наиболее подходящий обменный сервис для быстрого, безопасного, простого и выгодного обмена.
2016 - 2019 © Udifo.com